Hi fellow readers. I was surfing in the web and found a very interesting bookish tag to do here on the blog, so I thought, why not? I left some questions outside, as you may notice. So here it comes. God have mercy, because this is veeeeery long…

1. What was the last book you read?

Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor. You can read my review here.

2. Was it a good one?

Yes and not too much, to find out why I think like this, go read my review πŸ˜‰

3. What made it good?

The world setting was fantastic.

4. Do you recommend it to other people?

I don’t see why not…Β giphy-downsized.gif

5. How often do you read?

I read before bedtime, every night, sometimes I just fall sleep with my glasses on my face XD

6. Do you like to read?

Damn, I don’t know how to answer to that question. Mmmm, yes?Β giphy-downsized (1)

7. What was the last bad book you read?

The book jumper. God knows I really wanted to like this book but, I just couldn’t. Please don’t kill me if you liked it.

8. What made you dislike it?

I, personally, couldn’t get into the plot. I don’t know how to explain you guys. But since I started and finished I wasn’t moved or identified with any of the characters. There were things missing.

9. Do you wish to be a writer?

YES! That’s my dream…

10. Has any book ever influenced you greatly?

Most of the time, yes.

11. Do you read fan fiction?

Noooo. Not that I won’t read it someday, but no.

12. What’s your favorite book?

Really?!!! Mmmm, The Hunger Games Trilogy, The book of lost things, Les Miserables, The Lord of the Rings… Seriously I can’t keep writing more books on this space. There’s not just one, you understand?

13. What’s your least favorite book?

Robinson Crusoe by Daniel Defoe.Β giphy-downsized (2)

14. Do you prefer physical books or read on a device?

Physical books are always better. I love my Kindle, though, but nothing compares.

15. When did you learn how to read?

I think maybe I was 4 or five years old.

16. What is your favorite book you had to read in school?

The Metamorphosis by Franz Kafka

17. What is your favorite book series?

The LORD OF THE RINGS.

18. Who is your favorite author?

AGAIN?!?!?! OH good Grief! No. No…

19. Who is your favorite chatacter in a book series?

Katniss Everdeen, Gandalf, Pippin…

20. Has a book transported you somewhere else?

Every time I take a book in my hands, dude.

21.Β Which book do you wish had a sequel?

Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys, just to say one.

22.Β Which book do you wish DIDNT have a sequel?

I don’t know ATM…

23.Β How long does it take you to read a book?

It depends. If I’m very busy it ca take me weeks, but I can normally read a book in a seat, or in just a week.

24.Β Β Do you like when books become movies?

Yes and not too much. But it depends of the book and the director.

25.Β Β Which book was ruined by its movie adaptation?

Every Stephen King’s book that has become an adaptation. They just ruin it!

26.Β Which movie has done a book justice?

Every of the Lord of the Rings Series by Peter Jackson.

27.Β Β Do you read newspapers?

Naw.

28.Β Do you read magazines?

Neither.

29.Β Do you prefer newspapers or magazines?

None.

30.Β Β Do you read while in bed?

Positive.giphy-downsized (3).gif

31.Β Do you read while on the toilet?

Mmmm, no.

32.Β Do you read while in the car?

I don’t own a car, but I read on my mum’s friend car, so it’s a yes.

33.Β  Do you read while in the bath?

No.

34.Β Are you a fast reader?

Sometimes.

35.Β Are you a slow reader?

Sort of.

36.Β Where is your favorite place to read?

My room. Outside at the park surrounded by nature.

37.Β Is it hard for you to concentrate while you read?

No, not really.

38.Β Do you need a room to be silent while you read?

I can concentrate ifΒ no one’s talking πŸ™‚

39.Β Β Who gave you your love for reading?

My parents used to read me bedtime stories before sleep, so I guess my love for reading comes since that moment.

40.Β Β What book is next on your list to read?

I can’t answer it. Millions…

41.Β Which author would you most want to interview?

Tolkien, Victor Hugo, Dickens, Poe (It’s a pity they’re dead 😦 ) Ruta Sepetys, John Conolly, Patrick Ness, Suzanne Collins, Stephen King.

42.Β Which author do you think you’d be friends with?

Stephen King.giphy-downsized (4).gif

Isn’t he lovely?

43.Β What book have you reread the most?

LOTR…

44.Β Which books should be banned from all schools?

None, if it isn’t inappropriate, I can find any reason to ban books.

Well, that was all from me. Until next time…

signature_kdak4z7oitvhzicdgx

 

