Hi guys I was watching Emilija last video on youtube, you may know her on instgram by the username @coffechatter and she was tagged to the “Anything but Books” tag, I said Tag twice, OMG, and I keep saying it.

Aaaanyway I thought it would be fun, even If I wasn’t tagged by anyone, but surprise! I scrolled down and she tagged everyone who read the description of the video, so here I am doing my very first Tag of my entire life, which is not about books. Here we go…

1. Name a Cartoon that you love.

Well, I have a lot of cartoons that I love (I still watch Cartoons) so, mmm, Adventure time, Charlie Brown, Spongebob, Dexter’s Lab, Regular Show just to say something. When I’m not reading I’m laying down in my bed watching cartoons. Do I have to grow up? giphy-downsized.gif

2. What is your favorite song right now?

The holographic Principle from Epica. I’m a metalhead…

giphy-downsized (2).gif

3. What could you do for hours that isn’t reading?

Watch movies, worry about things that would never happen, write…

4. What is something you love to do that your followers would be surprised by?

I love cooking, but I don’t think everyone would get surprised by that, I love daydreaming too and sometimes I take people’s eyes out and imgine I fry them. I think you may be surprised by that… Mmm but I have a very active imagination and I can’t help it! Don’t be scared, it just happens on my mind, and guess what? I still have friends, so I’m not too Psychotic!

giphy-downsized (3).gif

5. What is your favorite unnecesarily specific thing to learn about?

Well, as Emilija said on her video ‘Conspiracy Theories’, we have that in common. I don’t believe it, but it is something that fascinates me.

6. What is something unusual that you know how to do?

I can twist my hand’s fingers in very unusual ways if that counts.

7. Name something you made in the last year and show us if you can.

I started a Blog! As you can see! hahaha

8. What is your most recent personal project?

I’m writing a fantasy book. But, shhh, it’s a secret.giphy-downsized (4).gif

9. Tell us something that you think about often.

Coffee, capuccino, latte, library (Oh wait, this is not about books), cats, landscapes, coffee… My friends safety, talking to my unicorn face bff.

10. Give us something that is your favorite.

Breakfast!

11. Say the first thing that pops into your head.

Stranger things S2 Trailer!

giphy-downsized (5).gif

Thanks for reading! See you soon with another book review or tag or blurb or rant or… Whatever. ❤

signature_kdak4z7oitvhzicdgx

