Hi guys. It seems these days I have enough time to write posts and read more books and I’m going to enjoy every second of it, because you know, everything could change in a matter of hours. I’ll start working on saturday and who knows if I’ll be able to post as much as I would like.

This post it is special to me to write because I’d love to share with you a top five of reading rituals and bookish facts about me. I just want you to know the blogger behing the blog a little bit more… So, let’s start:

  1. I cannot read without a cup of coffee by my side and a soft Jazz music on the background. It is capital for me to do this, because I couldn’t concentrate on my book. It helps me with my anxiety too. But there are exceptions like, when I have to go to the doctor or take a long trip in a bus. giphy
  2. A bookish ritual that I have it’s that I have to like EACH AND EVERY picture on bookstagram. Since I wake up, I’m looking photos of my favorite bookstagrammers. This is an illness I guess -_- I can’t stop during the day, it is just a bad sign if I don’t do it… giphy (1)
  3. I love reading and taking pictures in the park. It’s a kind of therapy…giphy (2)
  4. I don’t have a bookshelf, but I hope that will change soon! That’s a sad story, please a minute of silence… Well, I do have a bookshelf but, it isn’t very “booked”.giphy-downsized (1).gif
  5. I can’t leave a book once I started reading it. Well I once stopped reading a book, but it was just because it was unbereable for me, It was altering my nerves and I decided to skip reading. For me that it’s not legal, but, sometimes you can change your rituals. giphy (3)That was all for me today, Thanks for reading and until next time…

 

signature_kdak4z7oitvhzicdgx

