Nobody challenged me to do the #tenfactsaboutme tag, I just do this because I want you to know a little bit more about the person behind this blog. That’s the reason why I’ve decided to write this post. Here they are, 10 facts about me:giphy.gif

  1. I looooooooooooooooove love looooove coffee. Is there any other word stronger than love? Well, I don’t know, but coffee is my fuel, I cannot survive without it. Who doesn’t love that magical smell in the mornings?
  2. I’m a catlover. Those little furballs are my spirit animal. I thought I was allergic, but I discovered the truth: I’m not allergic to cats. Is very sad I realized it to late: a friend gifted me with a little kitten. A few minutes laterΒ I started to sneeze and my skin to itch, so in my mind (and my mum’s mind) I started to think it was my lovely Luigi (my kitten’s name). But how, how could it be if every time I see a cat I cuddle them?. But then I noticed Luigi was walking under my bed and he catched an spider’s web. So I realized it wasn’t the cat. I’m allergic to spider’s webs… I had to give Luigi to a lady that wanted a cat… I’m still sad about it.
  3. I love Metal. Yes I’m a metalhead. My favorite band in the whole universe is EPICA, they’re just AMAIZING. I recommend EPICA to every human being I know.

giphy (1).gif

4. I’m an introvert.

5. My favorite color is black (just like my soul) XD. I’m kidding, I’m a lovely person πŸ™‚ an angel ❀

6. I’m a slow reader.

7. I suffer from anxiety and depression (but I’m under control atm because I’m taking meds).

8. I love writing. I like to write short stories, but my big dream is to be an author someday.

9.Β I’m an autumn girl.

10. Books are my home, my scape, my best friends. I love books! Did you already notice? XD

